Monthly Editorial  
Economic Letter
Free subscription

Islamic Banking Committee
Considering the special position of the Islamic banks for some aspects related to banking operations, legislations and regulations, the Board of Directors decided, on November 14, 2007, to create an Islamic Banking Committee, the members of which are the Directors General of Islamic Banks.
Chairman: Mutasim Mahmassani
Rapporteur: Mou'taz Natafji
Members: Khaled Al-Fakih
Osama Helmi
Chafic Moharram
Hani Houssami
Georges Abi Saleh
ABL's Publications

Towards a national strategy
for financial education and literacy
Lebanom 2016-2019

Collective Labor Agreement  2013-2014

Corporate governance guidelines
Copyright © 2012 All Rights Reserved
Saifi, Gouraud Street - PO Box 976 Beirut, Lebanon
Beirut, Saifi, Gouraud street, ABL Bldg
Postal Code: Beirut 2028 1212 Lebanon
P.O.Box: 976 Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: (961) (1) 970500/1